Contact Us

For general information on the NIH Diversity Program Consortium, please contact us at info@diversityprogramconsortium.org.

Coordination and Evaluation Center at UCLA

Lead Principal Investigator: Keith C. Norris, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: kcnorris@mednet.ucla.edu

Communications & Media Contacts
Cynthia Joseph, Ed.D: cjjoseph@mednet.ucla.edu
Hansook Oh: ehoh@mednet.ucla.edu 

National Institutes of Health

NIGMS Communication Editor: Christa Reynolds

Email: christa.reynolds@nih.gov

NRMN 

Click on each button for details

Main Contact for NRMN Coordination Center:
Lisette Serrano
Program Manager
Phone: (608)262-9869
Email: coordinationcenter@nrmnet.net
NRMN Coordination Center Principal Investigator:
Christine Pfund, PhD
Principal Investigator, National Research Mentoring Network
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Email: christine.pfund@wisc.edu
Main Contact for NRMN Resource Center:
Damaris Javier, MA
Associate Director
Phone: (817)735-2148
Email: damaris.javier@unthsc.edu
NRMN Resource Center Principal Investigator:
Jamboor Vishwanatha, PhD
Principal Investigator, National Research Mentoring Network
Regents Professor and Vice President
Founding Director, Texas Center for Health Disparities
Center for Diversity and International Programs
Phone: (817)735-0422
Email: jamboor.vishwanatha@unthsc.edu

BUILD Institutions 

Click on each button for details

Contact Principal Investigator

Chi-Ah Chun: chi-ah.chun@csulb.edu  

Communications Representative

Enri'que Flores: enrique.flore@csulb.edu 

BUILD Center: SSC-215

                          1250 Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90840

BUILD Office: SSC-225

                        1250 Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90840

Phone: (562) 985-1394

Students: BUILD.students@csulb.edu

Mentors: BUILD.mentors@csulb.edu

Contact Principal Investigator

Carrie Saetermoe: carrie.saetermoe@csun.edu

Communications Representative

Alina Adamian: alina.adamian@csun.edu

Main Office: Oviatt 27

                      18111 Nordhoff St, Northridge, CA 91330

Phone: (818) 677-4926

General Email: buildpoder@csun.edu

Contact Principal Investigator

Farin Kamangar: farin.kamangar@morgan.edu

Communications Representative

Gillian Beth Silver (Program Manager)gillian.silver@morgan.edu

Main Office: Portage Avenue Campus, Room 110

                      1700 E Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21251

Phone: (443) 885-3541

Contact Principal Investigator

Carlos Crespo: ccrespo@pdx.edu

Communications Representative

Jen Lindwall: lindwall@pdx.edu

Institution Address: 1825 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97201

General Email: exito@pdx.edu

Contact Principal Investigator

Leticia M?rquez-Maga?a: marquez@sfsu.edu

Communications Representative

Sonny Vernard: sonny.vernard@ucsf.edu

Main Office: 1600 Holloway Ave, San Francisco, CA 94132

Contact Principal Investigator

Karstsen Hueffer: karsten.hueffer@uaf.edu

Communications Representative

Adam Chisom: ajchisom@alaska.edu

Main Office: 184 Arctic Health Research Building

                      2141 Koyukuk Drive, Fairbanks, AK 99775

Phone: (907) 474-5111

General Email: uaf-blast@alaska.edu

Contact Principal Investigator

Katherine Snyder: snyderke@udmercy.edu

Communications Representative

Jonathan Rhodes: rhodesjd@udmercy.edu

Institution Address: 4001 W. McNichols Rd, Detroit, MI 48221

Phone: (313) 993-1510

General Email: rebuild@udmercy.edu

Contact Principal Investigator

Philip J. Rous: rous@umbc.edu

Communications Representative

Kathy Sutphin: sutphin@umbc.edu

Institution Address: 1000 Hilltop Cir, Baltimore, MD 21250

Phone: (410) 455-5827

General Email: STEMBUILD@umbc.edu

Contact Principal Investigator

Lourdes Echegoyen: lourdes@utep.edu

Communications Representative

John Garza: jpgarza@utep.edu

Main Office: Chemistry and Computer Science Building, Room G.0706

                      500 W University, El Paso, TX 79968

Phone: (915) 747-8717

General Email: buildingscholars@utep.edu

Contact Principal Investigator

Maryam Foroozesh: mforooze@xula.edu

Communications Representative

Regina Reyes: rreyes@xula.edu

Norman C. Francis Science Complex, Suite 208

1 Drexel Dr., New Orleans, LA 70125

Phone: (504) 520-5078

 

The Diversity Program Consortium Coordination and Evaluation Center at UCLA is supported by Office of the Director of the National Institutes of Health / National Institutes of General Medical Sciences under award number U54GM119024.
Need Assistance? Please contact our support team: info@diversityprogramconsortium.org .